President

Richard J. Cantele, Jr. - President and CEO of
Salisbury Bank
5 Bissell Street, P.O. Box 1868
Lakeville, CT 06039-1868
(860) 435-9801 ext. 1001
Fax: (860) 435-0631
rcantele@salisburybank.com

Vice President

Stephen L. Lewis - President & CEO of
Thomaston Savings Bank
203 Main Street
Thomaston, CT 06787
860-283-3401
Fax: 860-283-2529
slewis@ThomastonSavingsBank.com

Secretary

Timothy P Geelan - President & CEO of
The Guilford Savings Bank
Box 364
Guilford, CT 06437-0364
203-458-5466
Fax: 203-458-5457
tgeelan@gsbyourbank.com

Treasurer

Rheo Brouillard - President & CEO of
Savings Institute
803 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0095
(203) 456-6540
Rheo_Brouillard@banksi.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Barry Abramowitz - Executive Vice President of
Liberty Bank
PO Box 2700
Middletown, CT 06457

babramowitz@liberty-bank.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Stephen Reilly - President & CEO of
Northwest Community Bank
86 Main Street
Winsted, CT 06098
860-379-7561
reilly@nwcommunitybank.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Susan Shields - President & CEO of
The Milford Bank
33 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
203-783-7533
sshields@milfordbank.com

Immediate Past President

George W. Hermann - President & CEO of
Windsor Federal Savings
250 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 688-8511
GHermann@windsorfederal.com

Past President

Martin Geitz - President & CEO of
Simsbury Bank
86 Hopmeadow Street
Weatogue, CT 06089
860-651-2088
mgeitz@simsburybank.com

Immediate Past President


Site by NRG Networks