President

George W. Hermann - President & CEO of
Windsor Federal Savings
250 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 688-8511
GHermann@windsorfederal.com

Vice President

Richard J. Cantele, Jr. - President and CEO of
Salisbury Bank
5 Bissell Street, P.O. Box 1868
Lakeville, CT 06039-1868
(860) 435-9801 ext. 1001
Fax: (860) 435-0631
rcantele@salisburybank.com

Treasurer

Rheo Brouillard - President & CEO of
Savings Institute
803 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226-0095
(203) 456-6540
Rheo_Brouillard@banksi.com

Secretary

John Trentacosta - President & CEO of
Newtown Savings Bank
39 Main Street
Newtown, CT 06470
203-426-2563
Fax: 203-270-4407
jtrentacosta@nsbonline.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Timothy P Geelan - President & CEO of
The Guilford Savings Bank
Box 364
Guilford, CT 06437-0364
203-458-5466
Fax: 203-458-5457
tgeelan@gsbyourbank.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Stephen L. Lewis - President & CEO of
Thomaston Savings Bank
203 Main Street
Thomaston, CT 06787
860-283-3401
Fax: 860-283-2529
slewis@ThomastonSavingsBank.com

At Large Executive Committee Member

Nancy Viggiano - President & CEO of
The First National Bank of Suffield
30 Bridge Street
Suffield, CT 06078
860-668-3950
Fax: 860-668-3954
NancyV@fnbanksuffield.com

Immediate Past President

Martin J. Geitz - President & CEO of
Simsbury Bank
P.O. Box 248
Simsbury, CT 06070
860-651-2088
Fax: 860-651-2075
mgeitz@simsburybank.com


Site by NRG Networks