Community Bank Members

Jump to Associate Members

A C D E F G I L N P S T U W

Atlantic Community Bankers Bank
Holly C. Bouchard - Marketing Officer
43 Western Boulevard
Glastonbury, CT 06033-4338
(860) 266-2352
Fax:(860) 633-5877
hbouchard@acbb.com

Joseph Krzywicki - SVP, Chief Marketing and Sales Officer
717-441-4516
jkrzywicki@acbb.com

Chelsea Groton Bank
B. Michael Rauh, Jr. - President and CEO
904 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
(860) 448-4104
Fax:(860 448-4119
mrauh@chelseagroton.com

Collinsville Bank
Gary Roman - President
277 Albany Turnpike
Canton, CT 06019
(860) 693-5986
Fax:(860) 636-7612
roman@collinsvillebank.com

Dime Bank
Nicholas Caplanson - President & CEO
290 Salem Turnpike
Norwich, CT 06360
(860) 859-4350
Fax:(860) 885-1487
ncaplanson@dime-bank.com

Cheryl Calderado - SVP, Human Resources & Training
860-859-4300
ccalderado@dime-bank.com

DR Bank
Robert Kettenmann - President and COO
1001 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820
rkettenmann@drbank.com

Eastern Connecticut Savings Bank
Lisa H. Griffin - President & CEO
257 Main Street, P O Box 709
Norwich, CT 06360-0709
(860) 425-0126
Fax:860-859-4489
lgriffin@bankeasternct.com

April Sutton
860-425-0122
Fax:860-889-4779
asutton@bankeasternct.com

Essex Savings Bank
Gregory R. Shook - President & CEO
35 Plains Road, PO Box 950
Essex, CT 06426-0950
(860) 767-4414
Fax:(860) 767-4411
gshook@essexsavings.com

Fairfield County Bank
William DeMichiel - SVP Sales Management
150 Danbury Road, PO Box 2050
Ridgefield, CT 06877-0950
(203) 431-7591
bill.demichiel@fairfieldcountybank.com

Federal Home Loan Bank
Steve Costa - Relationship Manager
111 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 292-9610
Fax:(617) 375-2245
steve.costa@fhlbboston.com

Guilford Savings Bank
Timothy P. Geelan - President & CEO
Box 369
Guilford, CT 06437-0369
(203) 458-5466
Fax:(203) 458-5457
tgeelan@gsbyourbank.com

Ion Bank
David J. Rotatori - President & CEO
251 Church Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-720-3106
drotatori@ionbank.com

Dawn Derwin - Executive Vice President
203-720-5317
dderwin@ionbank.com

Liberty Bank
Barry J. Abramowitz - Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
245 Long Hill Rd
Middletown, CT 06457
860 344-7263
Fax:(860) 638-2901
babramowitz@LIBERTY-BANK.com

Litchfield Bancorp
Thomas J. Villanova - President & CEO
P.O. Box 997
Litchfield, CT 06759
(860) 393-9149
Fax:(860) 567-5872
villanova@litchfieldbancorp.com

Lisa Partrick - Corporate Secretary
860-393-9172
Fax:860-567-5872
partrick@litchfieldbancorp.com

Newtown Savings Bank
Linda DeLaurentis - Executive Secretary
39 Main Street
Newtown, CT 06470-0497
(203) 426-4440 x3182
Fax:(203) 270-4407
ldelaurentis@nsbonline.com

Northwest Community Bank
Stephen Reilly - President & CEO
86 Main Street, PO Box 1019
Winsted, CT 06098
(860) 379-7561
Fax:(860) 379-2651
reilly@nwcommunitybank.com

Patriot Bank, N.A.
Richard A. Muskus, Jr. - President and Chief Lending Officer
900 Bedford Street, 3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
203-252-5939
Fax:rmuskus@bankpatriot.com

Putnam Bank
Thomas A. Borner - President and CEO
40 Main St.
Putnam, CT 06260
860-928-6501 x3031
tborner@putnambank.com

Robert Halloran - Exec. Vice-President & CFO
860-928-6501 x3025
Bhalloran@putnambank.com

Salisbury Bank & Trust Company
Richard J. Cantele, Jr. - President and CEO
5 Bissell St., PO Box 1868
Lakeville, CT 06039-1868
(860) 435-9801 ext. 1001
Fax:(860) 435-0631
rcantele@salisburybank.com

Shelly Humeston - Vice President
(860) 435-9801
Fax:(860) 435-0631
shumeston@salisburybank.com

Savings Bank of Danbury
Martin Morgado - President & CEO
220 Main Street
Danbury, CT 06810-0830
mmorgado@sbdanbury.com

Susan Gill - Executive Assistant
(203) 747-2621
sgill@sbdanbury.com

The First Bank of Greenwich
Frank J. Gaudio - President & CEO
444 E. Putnam Avenue
Cos Cob, CT 06807
(203) 302-4375
Fax:(203) 625-8196
frank@greenwichfirst.com

The Milford Bank
Susan Shields - President & CEO
33 Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460-3349
(203) 783-5733
Fax:(203) 783-5778
sshields@milfordbank.com

Nancy Senk
(203 783-5724
nsenk@milfordbank.com

Thomaston Savings Bank
Stephen Lewis - CEO/President
203 Main Street, P.O. Box 907
Thomaston, CT 06787
860-283-3401
Fax:860-283-2529
slewis@thomastonsb.com

Jim Nichol - SVP/COO
860-283-3402
jnichol@thomastonsavingsbank.com

Torrington Savings Bank
Lesa Vanotti - President
129 Main Street, PO Box 478
Torrington, CT 06790
(860) 496-2152 x 3014
lvanotti@torringtonsavings.com

John Janco - CEO

Union Savings Bank
Cynthia C. Merkle - President & CEO
PO Box 647
Danbury, CT 06813-0647
(203) 830-4200
Fax:(203) 792-1169
cmerkle@unionsavings.com

Windsor Federal Savings & Loan
George W. Hermann - President & CEO
250 Broad Street, PO Box 250
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 298-1444
Fax:(860) 298-6164
ghermann@windsorfederal.com

Associate Members


A B C D E F G H I K L M N P R S T U W

Accubranch, LLC
R. Michael Goman - President
40 Cold Spring Road
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
860-838-3892
Fax:860-257-4899
mgoman@accubranch.com

Mark Charette - Principal
860-838-3888
Fax:860-257-4899
mcharette@accubranch.com

Accume Partners
Don Langenauer - Senior Director
341 New Albany Road, Suite 100
Mo, CT 06510
908-625-4125
Fax:646-328-0011
dlangenauer@accumepartners.com

Dana DiBerardino - Marketing Coordinator
856-793-1586
Fax:646-328-0011
ddiberardino@accumepartners.com

American Banker's Association
Heather Tomlinson - Director, Membership
1120 Connecticut Ave
Washington, CDC 20036
htomlins@aba.com

Karen Call - Senior Administrative
202-663-5585
kcall@aba.com

American Business Media LLC
Vincent Valvo - CEO
345 North Main St., Suite 313
West Hartford, CT 06117
860.922.3441
vvalvo@ambizmedia.com

Barb Dimauro - Associate Publisher
860.719.1991
bdimauro@ambizmedia.com

Avantus
Joe Strilbyckij - Senior Account Executive
600 Saw Mill Road
West Haven, CT 06516
800-243-0120
Fax:877-428-2688
jstrilbyckij@avantus.com

Al Simeone - Manager Property Services Division
800-243-0120
Fax:877-428-2688
asimeone@avantus.com

Baker Newman Noyes
Joseph Jalbert - Audit Principal
83 Pine Street
Peobody, MA 01960
603-812-2412
Fax:603-436-7756
jjalbert@bnncpa.com

Bank Compliance Association of Connecticut, Inc.
Cheri Bilodeau-Barton - President
10 Waterside Lane, Suite 300
Farmington, CT 06032
860-302-5647
bliodeaubarton@sbcglobal.net

Bankers Healthcare Group
Melissa Whelan - SVP Global Sales
201 Solar Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-671-4108
melissa@bhg-inc.com

Braxton Marino - Bank Sales Assistant
315-671-4817
bmarino@bhg-inc.com

BCI Financial Corp.
Timothy W. Rourke - President & CEO
1520 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 439-9400 Ext 7421
Fax:(203) 439-9406
trourke@bcifinancial.com

Steven Emory - SVP & Chief Operations Officer
203-439-9400 Ext 7434
Fax:203-439-9406
Semory@bcifinancial.com

BFS Group
Arnie Winick - Regional Managing Director
411 South State Street, 3rd Floor
Newtown, PA 18940
(267) 291-2130 ext 106
Fax:(215) 220-3563
awinick@bfsgroup.com

Tony McCracken - Director of Retirement Plans
609-613-8266
Fax:(215) 220-3563
amccracken@aldeninvestmentgroup.com

Capital Bankcard CT LLC
Russ Zdanis - Managing Member
3 Dalriada
Cromwell, CT 06416
860-635-7134
Fax:866-262-2034
russ@capitalbankcard.com

Carey, Richmond & Viking Insurance
Lawrence Mongeau - President
2 Corporate Place
Middletown, RI 02842
401-683-7329
Fax:401-683-7329
lmongeau@crvinsurance.com

David Andrade - CEO
401-683-7390
Fax:401-683-7329
dandrade@crvinsurance.com

Carmody Torrance Sandak & Hennessey LLP
Thomas Candrick, Jr. -
195 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 784-3103
Fax:(203) 784-3199

CATIC
Richard A. Hogan - Vice President
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 257-0606
Fax:(860) 563-4833
rhogan@catic.com

Mike Savenelli - Director of Industry Relations
860-257-0606
Fax:860-563-4833
MSavenelli@catic.com

Center for Financial Training
Marta Carey - Interim President
10 Waterside Dr, Suite 300
Farmington, CT 06032
800-795-5242 ext 105
Fax:(860) 823-1410
marta@cftacs.org

Connecticut Bankers Association
Tom Mongellow - President & CEO
10 Waterside Drive
Farmington, CT 06032-3056
(860) 677-5060
Fax:(860) 677-5066
tmongellow@ctbank.com

Kim Tuttle - Director of Education
860.677.5060
Fax:860.677.5066
ktuttle@ctbank.com

Connecticut On-Line Computer Center
Susan Salecky - Senior Vice President
100 Executive Boulevard
Southington, CT 06489
(860) 678-0444 ext. 570
susan.salecky@cocc.com

Lisa Fabiaschi - Marketing Specialist
(860) 674-7297
Fax:(860) 678-9727
lisa.fabiaschi@cocc.com

Cranmore, FitzGerald & Meaney
J. J. Cranmore - Partner
1010 Wethersfield Avenue, STE 206
Hartford, CT 06114-1102
(860) 522-9100 x231
Fax:(860) 522-3379
jcranmore@cfmlawfirm.com

Jennifer DiBella - Partner
(860) 522-9100 x 248
Fax:(860) 522-3379
jdibella@cfmlawfirm.com

Crowe LLP
Lisa Carley - Senior Audit Manager
175 Powder Forest Drive
Simsbury, CT 06089
860-470-2135
Lisa.Carley@crowe.com

Kevin Powers - Partner
860-470-2173
kevin.powers@crowe.com

Data Facts
Scott Pryor - Vice President
59 Bobala Rd
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413) 575-0474
Fax:(800) 322-9479
spryor@strategicinfo.com

Maureen Devine - Executive Vice President
(413) 736-4511 ext 313
Fax:(800) 322-9479
mdevine@strategicinfo.com

Day, Pitney LLP
Robert M. Taylor, III - Partner
242 Trumbull St.
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 275-0368
Fax:(860) 881-2523
rmtaylor@daypitney.com

DeLong Associates
Marsha Egan - President
2389 Main St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033
610-780-1640
marsha@delongassociates.com

Edgewater Advisors Ltd
G. Michael Morgenroth -
424 Warpas Road
Madison, CT 06443
646-418-7179
Fax:212-2014-6573
morgenroth@edgewateradvisorsltd.com
Fax:212-204-6573

EPG, Inc.
Amy Feldman - CFO
60 William Street, Suite 300
Wellesley Hills, Massachusetts 02481
(781) 235-2666
Fax:(781) 235-9688
afeldman@epgadv.com

Fiserv
Mike Muszynski - Sale Executive
32 Swing Lane
Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-529-1539
Fax:860-652-1223
mike.muszynski@fiserv.com

Gaffney, Bennett & Associates, Inc.
Jay F. Malcynsky - President
One Liberty Square, Suite 201
New Britain, CT 06052
860 229 0301
Fax:860 225 4627
jmalcynsky@gbact.com

Gfeller Laurie LLP
Linda Clifford Hadley - Partner
977 Farmington Ave., Suite 200
West Hartford, CT 06107
860-760-8428
lhadley@gllawgroup.com

Hinckley, Allen & Snyder, LLP
Dave Wiese -
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1221
(860) 331-2626
Fax:(860) 331-2627
dwiese@hinckleyallen.com

Jennifer Radel - Legal Secretary
jradel@hinkleyallen.com

Hooker & Holcombe Companies
Richard S. Sych - President & Consulting Actuary
1300 Hall Boulevard, Suite 1C
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-521-8400
Fax:860-521-3742
Rsych@hhconsultants.com

Stuart H. Herskowitz - Senior Vice President
860-521-8400
Fax:860-521-3742
Sherskowitz@hhconsultants.com

ICBA
Loughlin Cleary - Vice President
31 Chandler Mill Drive
Duxbury, MA 02332
(617) 620-7425
Fax:(617) 620-7425
loughlin.cleary@icba.org

Infinex Financial Group
Stephen Amarante - President & CEO
538 Preston Ave
Meriden, CT 06450
(203) 599-6020
Fax:(203) 599-6005
samarante@infinexgroup.com

Keefe, Bruyette & Woods
Ben Saunders - Managing Director
787 7th Avenue, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10019
212-887-7792
bsaunders@kbw.com

Robin P. Suskind - Managing Director
973-549-4036
robin.suskind@kbw.com

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Edward G Olifer - Partner
607 14th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20816
(202) 508-5817
Fax:(202) 204-5632
eolifer@kilpatricktownsend.com

Suzanne Walker - Counsel
(202) 508-5856
Fax:(202) 585-0077
suwalker@kilpatricktownsend.com

Learning Dynamics
Jim DeMaio - President
1062 Barnes Road, Suite 105
Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 265-7499, ext. 201
Fax:(203) 265-7742
jdemaio@learningdynamics.com

Barbara Phillips - Vice President
(203) 733-8314
bjphill@sbcglobal.net

Luse Gorman
Scott Brown - Partner
5335 Wisconsin Ave, NW, Suite 780
Washington, DC 20015
202-274-2013
Fax:202-362-2902
sbrown@luselaw.com

Kent Krudys - Partner
202-274-2019
Fax:202-362-2902
kkrudys@luselaw.com

M&T Bank
Richard K. Ahlmeyer - Vice President, Financial Institutions Division
45 Eisenhower Drive
Paramus, NJ 07652
(201) 368-4531
Fax:(201) 368-4560
RAhlmeyer@MTB.com

Mazars USA
Glenn Hoffman - Director
135 West 50th Street
New York, NY 10020
617-501-4195
glenn.hoffman@mazarsusa.com

Peter Schablik - Partner
617-501-4195
peter.schablik@mazarsusa.com

Morrow Sodali
Tracie L. Vicki - Managing Director
387 Tunxis Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-234-7201
t.vicki@morrowsodali.com

Murtha Cullina LLP
Robert E. Kaelin - Partner
177 Broad Street
Stamford, CT 06901
203-653-5439
Fax:203-653-5444
rkaelin@murthalaw.co

Andrea Race - Marketing Communications Manager
860-240-6156
Fax:860-240-5975
arace@murthalaw.com

Neubert, Pepe & Monteith, P.C.
Andrew R. Lubin, Esq. - Partner
195 Church Street, 13th Floor
New Haven, CT 06510
203-821-2000
Fax:203-821-2009
alubin@npmlaw.com

Lucas B. Rocklin, Esq. - Partner
203-821.2000
Fax:203-821-2009
lrocklin@npmlaw.com

Pentegra Retirement Services
Wade Connor - Regional Director
701 Westchester Avenue, Suite 320E
White Plains, NY 10604
800-872-3473
Wade.Connor@pentegra.com

Charles W. Coldwell, Jr. - Vice President Consulting Services
(203) 253-4919
Chuck.Coldwell@pentegra.com

Performance Trust
Brad Gavin - Vice President
500 West Madison Avenue, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60661
312.521.1457
Fax:312.521.1557
bgavin@performancetrust.com

Karl Brorson - Vice President
312-521-1473
Fax:312-521-1573
Kbrorson@performancetrust.com

Piper Sandler & Co.
Jad DeQuattro -
1251 Avenue of the Americas, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10020
jdequattro@sandleroneill.com

Marguerite Duffy
212-466-7788
mduffy@sandleroneill.com

PNC Bank
John Baity - Managing Director
100 Summer Street 10th Fl.
Boston, MA 02110
617-519-5268
Fax:212-210-9970
john.baity@pnc.com

Pullman & Comley, LLC
Andrew Glassman - Member
850 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06601-7006
860-541-3316
Fax:860-424-4370
aglassman@pullcom.com

Sally Laroche - Director of Business Development and Marketing
203-330-2007
Fax:203-576-8888
slaroche@pullcom.com

Resources Management Corp.
Michael W. Herlihy - President
433 South Main Street, Suite 200
West Hartford, CT 06110
(860) 561-1245
Fax:(860) 561-1310
mike@resmgtcorp.com

RSM US LLP
Ralph Volpe - Partner
157 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
203-773-1909
Fax:203-773-0591
ralph.volpe@rsmus.com

Sheshunoff Consulting + Solutions
Daniel V. McOsker, CPA, CBA - Regional Audit Director
170 Commerce Way, Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801, Ma 02109
dmcosker@smslp.com

Janice Paris
jparis@smslp.com

Smith and Wilkinson
Carll Wilkinson - Managing Partner
383 US Route One, Suite 1D
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 510-6666
Fax:(207) 221-1230
cwilkinson@smithandwilkinson.com

Cameron Boyd - Partner
(207) 510-6666
Fax:(207) 221-1230
cboyd@smithandwilkinson.com

Stokesbury, Shipman & Fingold, LLC
William C. Stokesbury, Esq -
10 Waterside Drive, Suite 204
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 606-1708
Fax:(860) 606-1770
wstokesbury@lawssf.com

Ross Fingold, Esq.
(860) 606-1709
Fax:(860) 606-1770
rfingold@lawssf.com

SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Inc.
Nick DeMaso - Director
711 Fifth Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-319-5389
nick.demaso@suntrust.com

Jim Malchow - Vice President
212-319-2636
jim.malchow@suntrust.com

T. Gschwender & Associates, Inc.
Bharpur (Bo) Singh - President
311 Montgomery Street, Suite 1
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 701-1293
Fax:(315) 701-1296
bsingh@tgschwender-assoc.com

Peter Davison - Regional Manager
(860) 233-7465
Fax:(860) 233-7463
pdavison@tgschwender-assoc.com

The Long Group
Tom Long - Principal
22 Greenley Street, Suite 2
Merrimack, NH 03054
(603) 424-5664
Fax:(603) 424-4153
tomlong@longgrouponline.com

Elizabeth Cote - Partner
(603) 424-5664
Fax:(603) 424-4153
elizabeth@longgrouponline.com

Travelers
Seth Jainchill - Bond & FP- Financial Institutions
300 Windsor Street
Hartford, CT 06120
860-277-9119
sjainchi@travelers.com

Trinity Appraisal
Jim Heneghan - CEO
217 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06042
860-645-1300
Fax:860-643-7918
TrinityAppraisal@aol.com
860-645-1300

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
Paul N. Gilmore, Esq. - Principal
100 Pearl Street, P.O. Box 231277
Hartford, CT 06123
860.548.2631
Fax:860.548.2680
pgilmore@uks.com

John Alissi, Esq. - Principal
860.548.2658
Fax:860.548.2680
jalissi@uks.com

Whittlesey
Mario Solari - Partner
280 Trumbull Street, 24th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 524-4494
Fax:(860) 728-0232
msolari@wadvising.com

Larry Carboni - Partner
(860) 524-4485
Fax:(860) 728-0232
lcarboni@wadvising

Wolf & Company
Charles J. Frago - Member
1500 Main Street, Suite 1500
Springfield, MA 01115
(413) 726-6862
Fax:(413) 739-5149
cfrago@wolfandco.com

Site by NRG Networks